TEAM JAKA

Meet the people behind Jaka Congressi

image

Julie Ann Karimi

Founder & President

j.karimi@jaka.it

image e.fumi@jaka.it

Eleonora Fumi

Project Manager
image r.palucci@jaka.it

Roberta Palucci

Project Manager
image v.valentini@jaka.it

Valeria Valentini

Project Manager
image d.ceci@jaka.it

Daniela Ceci

Executive Office
image ml.fortunato@jaka.it

Maria Luisa Fortunato

Executive Office
image m.delgobbo@jaka.it

Manuela Del Gobbo

Executive Office
image v.muzzu@jaka.it

Viola Muzzu

Web and Multimedia Office
image s.pelosi@jaka.it

Simona Pelosi

Graphics Office